DestinoPucon.com

Dónde Dormir

                
NOMBRE DIRECCIÓN TELÉFONO WEB
HOTELES
Antumalal Km 2 Cam. Pucón-Vca +56-45-2-441011 www.antumalal.cl
Araucarias Caupolicán #243 +56-45-2-441963 www.araucarias.cl
El Coihue Colo Colo #530 +56-45-2-441940 www.elcoihue.cl
El Montañes O'higgins #440 +56-45-2-441267 www.hoteldelmontanes.cl
Green Park Hotel Cam. Intern. #4150 +56-45-2-467960 www.pucongreenpark.cl
Magma Lodge Cam. a Vca. Km 3 +56-45-2-442005 www.magmalodge.cl
Gudenschwager Pedro de Valdivia #12 +56-45-2-449073 www.hogudens.cl
Huincahue Pedro de Valdivia #375 +56-45-2-442728 www.hotelhuincahue.com
Interlaken Caupolocán #720 +56-45-2-443965 www.hotelinterlaken.cl
La Casona de Pucón Lincoyán #48 +56-45-2-443179 www.lacasonadepucon.com
La Palmera Alderete #435 +56-45-2-441083 www.lapalmerapucon.cl
La Pozada Plaza Pedro de Valdivia #191 +56-45-2-441762 www.hotelplazapucon.cl
Malalhue Cam. Intern. #1615 +56-45-2-443130 www.malalhue.cl
Cocurantu Colo Colo #130 +56-45-2-441746 www.cocurantu.cl
Monteverde Km 5 Cam. a Vca +56-45-2-441351 www.monteverdepucon.com
Oregon Fresia #260 +56-45-2-441977 antoniacordoa@hotmail.com
Patagonia Pucón Alderete #275 +56-45-2-442293 www.hotelpatagoniapucon.cl
Termas de Palguín Km 30 Pucón-Curarrehue +56-45-2-441968 www.termas.cl/palguin
Termas Huife Km 33 Camino Huife +56-45-2-441222 www.termashuife.com
Vientos del Sur Brasil #640 +56-45-2-444026 www.hotelvientosdelsur.cl
Los Maitenes Fresia #260 - www.hotelmaitenes.cl
Rangi Pucón Palguín #212 +56-45-2-685400 www.hotelrangipucon.cl
APART HOTELES
Alpes Apart Hotel Alderete #275 +56-45-2-442293 www.hotelpatagoniapucon.cl
Arauco Pucón Arauco #440 +56-45-2-441711 www.araucopucon.cl
Del Volcán Fresia #430 +56-45-2-442053 www.aparthoteldelvolcan.cl
Dos Castaños Cam. Intern. #1870 +56-45-2-443282 www.doscastanoshotel.com
Kiñepayun Cam. Intern. #1510 +56-45-2-442766 www.kinepayun.cl
Los Gualles de Candelaria Cam. Pucón-Vca Km 4 +56-45-2-444075 www.losgualles.cl
Los Volcanes Km 2 Pucón-Vca +56-9-89158035 www.losvolcanes.cl
Puerta del lago Ansorena #243 +56-45-2-441918 www.puconpuertalago.cl
HOSTERÍAS
École Urrutia #592 +56-45-2-441675 www.ecole.cl
Kernayel Cam. Intern. #1395 +56-45-2-442164 www.kernayel.cl
La Tetera Urrutia #580 +56-45-2-464126 www.tetera.cl
Refugio Península Holzapfel #11 +56-45-2-443398 www.refugiopeninsula.cl
Tricahue Cam. Intern #2980 +56-45-2-444610 www.hosteriatricahue.com
Kod Kod Cam. Caburgua-Huife +56-9-76535601 www.kodkod.net
HOSPEDAJES
Carmen Arauco #460 +56-45-2-443212 www.hostalcarmenpucon.com
Gladys Peru #610 +56-45-2-441243 www.hostalgladys.cl
Irma Lincoyán #545 +56-45-2-442226 www.hospedajeirmapucon.es.tl
Lincoyán Uruguay #195 +56-45-2-441043 valentinascar56@hotmail.com
Lucia Lincoyán #595 +56-45-2-441721 lucia-hostal@hotmail.com
Residencial Lincoyán Lincoyán #323 +56-45-2-441144 www.lincoyan.cl
Residencial Karry Colo Colo #850 +56-45-2-442203 -
Waywen Kukuf Las Amapolas #345 +56-9-94956929 florindananco@gmail.com
Sonia Lincoyán #485 - www.pucon.com/sonia
Emanuel Urrutia #571 +56-9-89110775 -
Tamara Arauco #701 +56-45-2-441185 residencialtamarapucon@gmail.com
Raquife Ruka Ansorena #645 +56-45-2-441493 www.raquiferuca.cl
Gonzalez Urrutia #484 +56-45-2-441491 hospedajegonzalez@gmail.com
HOSTALES
Ailen Colo Colo #224 +56-45-2-441944 www.hostalailen.cl
Antumawun Brasil #465 +56-9-97120221 www.antumawun.com
Arauco Arauco #272 +56-45-2-442223 hostalarauco@hotmail.com
Backpackers Palguín #695 +56-45-2-441417 www.backpackerspucon.com
Hostal El Nogal Blanco #305 +56-45-2-443883 hostalelnogalpucon@gmail.com
Donde German Pje. Las Rosas #590 +56-45-2-442444 www.dondegerman.cl
Donde Egidio Palguín #720 +56-45-2-443986 www.hostaldondeegidio.cl
Emalafquen Arauco #565 +56-9-83032519 amalafquen@gmail.com
Étnico Colo COlo #36 +56-45-2-442305 www.etnicohostel.com
Gerónimo Alderete #665 +56-45-2-443762 www.geronimo.cl
Cumbres Pucón Sebastián Engler #635 +56-45-2-443710 www.hostalcumbrespucon.cl
Graciela R. Matus #521 +56-45-2-441404 hostalgraciela@gmail.com
Marjorie Arauco #495 +56-45-2-443149 www.hostalmarjorie.blogspot.com
Nuevo Donde Germán Brasil #465 +56-45-2-442400 www.dondegerman.cl
Hostal Klaus Variante Intern. #676 +56-45-2-443960 www.hostalklaus.com
Ruka Pichun Palguín #745 +56-45-2-441282 dymitee.-@live.cl
Ruka Pucón Del Pillán #101 +56-45-2-441437 www.rukapuconhostel.com
Kayak Bravo Pucón Cam. Intern. #1655 +56-9-97528653 -
Hostal Willy Arauco #570 +56-45-2-443773 www.hostalwilly.com
BED & BREAKFAST
Bambu Lodge Cam. al Volcán Km. 4,2 +56-9-68029145 www.bambulodge.com
Maison Nomade Camino a Caburgua Km 15 +56-9-82936388 www.chile-nomade.com
Ruca Suite Uruguay #291 +56-45-2-441200 www.rucasuite.cl
Casa Satya Blanco #190 +56-45-2-444093 www.casasatya.com
DEPARTAMENTOS
Los Refugios Cam. al Volcán #380 +56993536886 www.travelaid.cl
Hostal El Nogal Blanco #305 +56-45-2-443883 hostalelnogalpucon@gmail.com
CABAÑAS
Antu Mawün Brasil #465 +56-9-97120221 www.antumawun.com
Club Los Ulmos Los Riscos S/N +56-9-94436073 www.clublosulmos.cl
Almoni del Lago Cam. Villarrica-Pucón Km 19 - -
Bosque de Pucón Camino al Cerdúo S/N +56-9-82344375 www.bosquedepucon.com
Huarranchi Cam. al Volcán Km 0,25 +56-45-2-449580 www.huarranchi.com
Huechuntu Cam. al Volcán Km 7 +56-9-82732465 www.huechuntu.cl
Kernayel Cam. Intern. #1395 +56-45-2-442164 www.kernayel.cl
L'Etoile Cam. al Volcán Km 2,2 +56-9-92761766 cabetoile@hotmail.com
La Palmera Ansorena #221 +56-45-2-443127 www.lapalmerapucon.cl
Lleu Lleu Alderete #471 +56-45-2-442807 Mapas de Chile
Los Tilos Holzapfel #412 +56-45-2-441112 www.cabanaslostilos.cl
Los Tronquitos Cachelle #310 +56-45-2-442150 www.tronkitos.cl
Dormis del Bosque Cam. al Volcán Km 6 +56-9-99001010 www.dormisdelbosque.cl
Los Ulmos Los Riscos S/N +56-9-94436973 www.clublosulmos.cl
Mapulay O'higgins +56-45-2-441948 www.mapulay.cl
Mirador Los Volcanes Cam. a Caburgua Km 17 +56-9-95427231 www.miradorlosvolcanes.cl
Monte Verde Km 5 Cam. Pucón-Vca +56-45-2-441351 www.monteverdepucon.com
Pomerania Cam. al Volcán Km 2 +56-45-2-449035 pomerania@pucon.com
Portal Pucón Cam. Pucón-Vca Km 4,5 +56-45-2-443322 www.portalpucon.cl
Pucón Beach Urrutia #351 +56-45-2-443697 www.cabanaspuconbeach.cl
Quiñolafquen O'higgins #1605 +56-45-2-441588 www.quinolafquen.cl
Rucalemu Cam. Intern. #4000 +56-45-2-443998 www.rucalemu.com
Santa María Cam. Intern. #1614 +56-45-2-441909 www.santamariapucon.cl
El Lucero Cam. Intern. #2120 +56-45-2-441783 lucerocabañas@yahoo.com
Eco Reserva Quelhue Ldge Cam. a Caburgua Km 3 +56-9-92474829 antonia@ecoreservaquelhue.cl
Los Volcanes Cam. Pucón-Vca Km 2 +56-9-89158035 www.losvolcanes.cl
Los Boldos Colo Colo #1875 +56-9-88676959 losboldosdepucon@hotmail.com
Los Arrayanes Cam. a Quelhue S/N +56-45-2-443380 www.cabanaslosarrayanespucon.cl
Alunkuyen Sector Los Riscos +56-9-98186029 www.alunkuyen.cl
Millantue Sector Playa Blanca Caburgua +56-9-74958820 www.turismocaburgua.cl
Quinquilen Playa Blanca +56-9-91414167 -
Akubra Cam. al Volcán Km 1 +56-9-92198171 www.akubra.cl
Pehuen Playa Blanca Caburgua +56-22732208 www.pehuenchile.cl
Santa Clara Cam. Intern. #2170 +56-9-99066832 carmenprevot@gmail.com
Terra Pucón Cam. Intern. #1645 +56-45-2-444461 www.terrapuconturismo.com
Doña Javiera Cam. a Caburgua Km 18,5 +56-9-96602232 www.donajaviernacabanas.cl
Traumaco Cam. a Caburgua Km 18 +56-45-2-442508 www.cabanastraumaco.cl
Los Lilienes Playa Blanca +56-9-92324981 -
Termas de Menetue Cam. a Curarrehue Sector Menetúe +56-45-2-441877 www.menetue.cl
Termas Peumayen Camino a Huife Km 27 +56-45-1970060 www.termaspeumayen.cl
Termas San Luis Cam. a Curarrehue Sector San Luis +56-45-2-412880 www.termasdesanluis.com
Antu Newen Del Pillán #435 +56-45-2-441745 antunewen@outlook.com
Las Bandurrias Cam. a caburgua Km 18 +56-9-94925471 claudio@bandurrias.cl
Ruca Aliwen Cam. Intern. Km 3,5 +56-9-79578043 rucaaliwen@gmail.com
Kayak Bravo Pucón Cam. Intern. #1655 +56-9-97528653 -
CAMPING
Ainoha Ramón Quezada #01065 +56-9-89621734 campingainoha@hotmail.com
Copacabana Cam. a Ex Balsa Quelhue altura 600 +56-45-2-441042 barra.ja@gmail.com
Las Rosas Pje. Las Rosas #35 +56-45-2-442194 -
Parque La Poza Costanera R. Geiss #769 +56-45-2-444982 campinglapzoa@hotmail.com
Huechuntu Cam. al Volcán Km 7 +56-9-82732465 huechuntu@hotmail.com
Olga Cam. al Volcán Km 7 +56-9-74435125 campingainoha@hotmail.com
Los Pilos Km 5,5 Cam. Paillaco-Caburgua +56-9-95974344 lospiloscaburgua@gmail.com
Las Vertientes Cam. Huerquehue Km 25 +56-9-98733035 -
Lutz Playa Negra Caburgua +56-45-2-997060 -
Quinquilen Playa Blanca +56-9-91414167 -
La Araucaria Camino a Huife Km 33 +56-9-86378729 campinghuife@gmail.com
Kila Leufu Cam. Pucón-Curarrehue Km 25 +56-9-98764576 -
Kukimax Quetroleufu Km 12, Parcela 10 +56-9-87814823 -
El Lleuque Camino Caburgua Km 11 +56-9-81394868 marcjua2006@yahoo.es
Camping Olga Parque Nacional Huerquehue Km 2 +56-9-74435125 campingolga@hotmail.com

Actividades en Pucón